FAQ

My Account

How do I view members on RomanceOnly before I decide to Join?

We try to protect the privacy as much as we can on RomanceOnly, therefore you will need to become a member first.

What else do you need to know about photos?

By uploading a photo you are agreeing to our "Terms of Service Agreement". Anything violating or unethical is unacceptable and will be deleted. When you are searching for matches you will see an icon next to every users photo; you may click on the icon to report or block that user if you wish.

How do I find my "matches"?

Once you are logged in there is a "matches" link at the very top right of the page, click on that and you will then be taken to your matches. If you want the maximum matches, click all the "likes" and answer all the questions asked, make sure your search radius is on the maximum as well. If you still don’t have matches, consider your opportunity just around the corner! You only need one, right?

What if I have other questions to ask?

If you have other questions, please go the "contact us" page an reply to:  support@romanceonly.com

Settings

How do I edit my information?

Go to the "edit profile" tab at the top of your logged in page. Then click on "my account" to change or edit other parts of your information.

How do I add/upload a photo?

While you are logged in, click on "Manage Photos" option from "Profile" tab located at the top right section of your screen, then click the "Click to Upload Photos" button.
You will then be taken to your computer options, and hopefully you have a photo or two to upload. Highlight/click on the photo of your choice, and then click "open", wait until you see your photo appear before proceeding. Just so you know….Your profile will be at the very bottom of the search results if you do not choose to upload a photo!

Do my matches receive an outside email?

Yes, if someone sends you a message on  RomanceOnly, you will receive a message from us on your registered email address.

How do I cancel my account and remove my profile from the site?

To cancel your account, follow the steps below:
  • Click on "Account settings" option from "My Settings" tab located at the top right section of your screen.
  • Locate "Account status" and click the "Cancel account" link.
  • On the next screen, click the "Yes, delete my account" button.
Please note that we will only retain your user data for 30 days and then it will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored. You can reactivate your account at any point within 30 days of deactivation by logging back in.

Need help?

If you still can't find what you are looking for, please feel free to contact us at for help and support.
Contact us